Our People

Ather Mehdi has been at the forefront of developing web applications, usability and design since the days of Commodore 64 and Geocities. He is a founding member of Nimble3 and loves to share his passion for computers and the internet.

Ather MehdiChief Technology Officer

Zaque Hussain, a multi-talented star entrepreneur right from the start. He’s a proven track record of buying failing businesses and transforming them. Starting out in his teenage years, he has bought and sold from a chain of supermarket to a huge online auction business making hefty profits. Zaque now consults Nimble3 clients to streamline their business processes.

Zaque HussainDirector of Business Development

Amir Ul Amin, often found on the internet rather than the real world, is obsessed with the latest web and mobile technologies. He’s a real maven and would go to any lengths to find out what works best. He’s a man of his word and we’re always keen to hear his verdicts.

Amir Ul AminDirector of Development

Dan Miller got involved with computers at an early age, and to this day he only respects anyone who knows how to write in MS DOS commands. Dan loves sharing his know how on programming, networking and technology in general. Dan currently leads the research wing at Nimble3.

Dan MillerDirector of Research & Development

Nahlha Malik has been an editor to a number of blogs and corporate websites. Nimble3 spotted her extra-ordinary talent in producing information that is short, quirky and meaningful – the perfect set of skills that we needed to produce social media campaigns for our clients.

Nahlha MalikDirector of Social Media

Mujtaba is known to many as the ultimate technology geek. An iPhone Apps developer by day and an avid blogger by night, he’s a dedicated mobile gadgets geek at heart. Mujtaba currently leads the mobile development wing at Nimble3.

Mujtaba MehdiLead Mobile Developer


Quality Assurance Consultants:

Ghulam Muqtada – muqtada@nimble3.com

Mutahar Mehdi – mutahar@nimble3.com

Thomas Challinor – thomas@nimble3.com


Web & Mobile Technology Consultants:

Amy Fitzberg – amy@nimble3.com

Paul Wong – paul@nimble3.com

Affan Ahmed – affan@nimble3.com

Mohammad Atif Ullah – atif@nimble3.com

Search